Skip to main content

Team Members

Team Members


  • Neil Bortz


  • Adam Bortz


  • Brian Bortz

    President - Towne Building Group

  • Robert Wahlke

    President - Towne Properties Asset Management

  • John Recob

    Executive Vice President - Apartments

  • Derek Wehman

    Executive Vice President - Associations

  • Scott Arentsen

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Darrell Shelton

    Chief Accounting Officer

  • Leslie Henry

    SVP of Strategic Solutions & Development

  • Tony Collins

    Director of Asset Services

  • Anne Baum

    Director of Marketing

  • Marcie Davis

    Controller – Corporate Accounting and Payroll

  • Scott Puckett

    Controller - Property Management Operations

  • John Twombley

    Director of Finance

  • Dan Bayer

    Tax Director